2015 TPE Board of Examiners

Jennifer Barnes, Stonewall Jackson Memorial Hospital Sarah Basore, Blanchard Valley Health System Kim Biery, Premier Health Nicholas Biggar, GCRTA April Bostic, CAMC Teays Valley Benjamin Brace, RE/MAX Elite Services David Brewer, ProMedica Memorial Hospital Scott Brown, Tosoh SMD Samuel Buckner, CAMC Michael Buerger, Ohio Dept of Admin Services Floun'say Caver, GCRTA Robert Church, Marathon Petroleum Corporation Barb Conover, ProMedica Flower Hospital Paul Detty, US Dept of Veteran Affairs Michael Drake, Good Samaritan Hospital Monica Drake, GCRTA Nicole Drobny, AEP Heidi Edwards, CAMC Karla Falls, ProMedica Memorial Hospital George Fields, GCRTA

Natalie Friess, Blanchard Valley Health System
Susan Frollo, Eaton (retired)
Mira Gearhart, Orion Consulting Ltd.
Scott Gray, Six Disciplines Consulting Services
Carol Herrick, B3 Associates
John Heston, Defense Contract Management Agency
(retired)

Gale Fisk, GCRTA

Melanie Hoffman, General Tool Company
Pamela Jensen, ProMedica Memorial Hospital
Neeraj Kanwal, ProMedica Flower Hospital
Anna Karousis, State of Ohio LeanOhio
Jennifer Kaverman, Six Disciplines Consulting Services
Bill Leising, Bluffton Motor Works
Alice Lewis, Goodyear Tire Company (retired)
Heather Long, CAMC Teays Valley
Mike Lopez, Community Health Network
Erica Louth, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Glen Martin, CAMC
George McAfee, Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Greg Messick, Community Health Network
Leslie Meyer, ProMedica Memorial Hospital
N. Fatou Ndiaye, State of Ohio
Suresh Nirody, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical
Center

Tracy Owens, Lexis Nexis Ron Packard, Lifeline of Ohio Michael Parry, Butler Technology and Career **Development Schools** Bob Pastva, Nationwide Children's Hospital Lori Persohn, Memorial Hospital & HCC Adriana Pust, Ohio Department of Medicaid Greg Sawyers, Citizens Energy Group Lynn Schemel, Westfield Washington Schools Celeste Schmelzer, Fairfield Medical Center Kurt Schoch, Walden University David Shearer, Bluffton Motor Works Marsha Shepherd, Memorial Hospital & HCC Kathy Sifferlin, Wooster Community Hospital Val Slayton, Molina Healthcare Sherry Smith, Ohio Department of Medicaid Amy Snell, GCRTA John Snyder, CAMC Kari Solomon, GCRTA Lisa Songer, CAMC Vicki Sunderland, Lima Memorial Health System

Patrick Tessier, Kern Inc.

Jonda Vance, The Edwards Group International, LLC
Mona Walters, Edison State Community College
Carl Whittenburg, St. Elizabeth Physicians
Jennifer Winegardner, Lima Memorial Health System
Kelly Wood, Summit County Board of DD
James Wurth, PRO-TEC Coating Company
William Yenrick, ProMedica Memorial Hospital

Beth Taylor, Citizens Energy Group

Team Leaders

Michael Drake, Good Samaritan Hospital
Susan Frollo, Eaton Corporation (retired)
Mira Gearhart, Orion Consulting
Alice Lewis, Goodyear Tire Company (retired)
George McAfee, Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Tracy Owens, Lexis Nexis
Kurt Schoch, Walden University
Sherry Smith, Ohio Department of Medicaid
Carl Whittenburg, St. Elizabeth Physicians
Jim Wurth, PRO-TEC Coating Company

Assistant Team Leaders

Kim Biery, Premier Health
Scott Gray, Six Disciplines Consulting Services
Pam Jensen, ProMedica Memorial Hospital
Suresh Nirody, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Lori Persohn, Memorial Hospital & Health Care Center
Lynn Schemel, Westfield Washington Schools
David Shearer, Bluffton Motor Works
Val Slayton, Molina Healthcare
Patrick Tessier, Kern Inc.
Kelly Wood, Summit County Board of DD

<u>Panel of Judges</u>

Eric Franks, Lead Judge, PRO-TEC Coating Company
Karen Borgert, Care Source
Sally Ceselski, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Tammy Dye, Schneck Medical Center
Brenda Grant, Charleston Area Medical Center
Brenda Kuhn, Kettering Medical Center
Geri Markley, Michigan Quality Council
Debra McBride, Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Steve Wall, Ohio Department of Administrative Services LeanOhio (retired)
Kathy Wallace, Indiana Hospital Association (retired)